We’d be sad to see you go, but if you MUST, you can cancel directly from your account page once you log in. We hate it when companies make us jump through a bunch of hoops to cancel, so we make it simple - just a few clicks:
- Log into your My Account page.
- Locate and click the 'Cancel Plan' link located at the bottom of your plan description within the 'My Subscription' section of the page.
- Click the 'Cancel My Plan' button at the bottom of the first popup.
- Click the 'Cancel My Plan' button at the bottom of the feedback popup.
- Click 'OK' on the browser popup.
- You're done!
You don’t have to call or e-mail anyone, certainly not the core world’s Bureau of Human Finance and Exports. Once you cancel you won’t be billed anymore, although you will still receive any quarterly boxes that you pre-paid for if you joined under one of our 1, 2 or 4 quarter plans!